Your Tears Are Not Lost on God

Y O U R  TEARS didn’t get lost in your pillowcase. The God of all comfort still salvages every sorrow. With each successive year I celebrate the mending of my heart, my capacity for openly receiving, deeply experiencing, and passionately expressing God’s love has multiplied. After decades of overwhelming grief and anger that threatened to eclipse all joy, God’s peace relentlessly pursued me and has repeatedly brought me to my knees in adoration of Him. May this same peace & love chase and catch your overburdened soul.

As you release your fears and tears to God, I want to share that I’ve been leading the leaders of the 10 Thousand Standing Conference in a bible study where we’re challenging our fears, overcoming failures, and fueling our faith in God. I’ll be sharing the bible study portions here, as well.

JOIN the FEARFUL but FAITHFUL bible study and SHARE today! I’m so excited to grow along with each of you!

Share your thoughts...

